ADVENTURE AND MULTI-ACTIVITY
HOLIDAYS IN SWEDISH LAPLAND

You are looking for passionate professionals to organize adventure and multi-activity stays in Swedish Lapland? Amarok Stay Lapland offer you his love dogs to help you in the accomplishment of your project. We offer you a unique experience in Sweden, with unforgettable stay, accommodation and activities.

Our company in Sweden

Amarok Sport Aventure is a company created by sled dog enthusiasts. First installed in the French Pyrenees, it is evolving to offer you the best. We decided to settle in the south of the Swedish Lapland between the county of Jämtland and Västernorrland. Thus we will have the pleasure of welcoming you in a typical lodging and will offer you our activities with our sled dogs and many other things.

Amarok Stay Lapland services

For your adventure and multi-activity stays in Swedish Lapland, Amarok Stay Lapland offers you to take care of everything! Your stay, accommodation and of course the activities with sled dogs, snowmobiles, snowshoes, you have nothing to do.

Discover the great outdoors of Laplandin sled dogs and experience an exceptional adventure at the controls of a team of 4 to 6 dogs. Nature lovers, you will be blown away by the beauty of these often virgin landscapes between frozen lakes and snow-covered forests. Une totally exotic experience to share with the family!

Accommodation

Activities

The pack

Séjours aventure et multi activités en Laponie suédoise

Vous êtes à la recherche de professionnels passionnés pour organiser des séjours aventure et multi activités en Laponie suédoise ? Amarok Séjour Laponie vous propose son amour des chiens  pour vous aider dans l’accomplissement de votre projet. Nous vous offrons une expérience unique en Suède, avec séjour , hébergement  et activités inoubliables .

Notre entreprise en Suède

Amarok Sport Aventure est une entreprise créée par des passionnés de chiens de traîneau. D’abord installée dans les Pyrénées françaises, elle évolue pour vous proposer le meilleur. Nous avons décidé de nous installer au sud de la Laponie suédoise entre le comté de Jämtland et Västernorrland. Ainsi nous aurons le plaisir de vous accueillir  dans un gîte typique et vous proposerons nos activités avec nos chiens de traîneaux et bien d’autres choses.

Les prestations de Amarok Séjour Laponie 

Pour vos séjours aventure et multi activités en Laponie suédoise, Amarok Séjour Laponie vous propose de s’occuper de tout ! Le séjour, l’hébergement et bien sûr les activités avec les chiens de traîneau, moto neige, raquette, vous n’avez rien à faire.

Découvrez les grands espaces de Laponie en chiens de traineaux et vivez une aventure exceptionnelle aux commandes d’un attelage de 4 à 6 chiens. Amoureux de la nature, vous serez époustouflés par la beauté de ces paysages souvent vierges entre lacs gelés et forêts enneigées. Une expérience totalement dépaysante à partager en famille !

Séjour

Hébergement

Activités

La meute